My Birthday!!

On sunday it was my birthday and i had so much fun. My man surprised me with a dinner out with all my friends. He is amazing, he organised everything from Switzerland and i was in chock.
He brought me to the restaurant and all my friends were there waiting fo us. The food was delicious.
For the occasion i wear a dress from House of Cb
Shoes: Gianvito Rossi
Bag: Chanel Boy in Chevron Medium Size
 
Im in love with this dress, its so beautiful and well made. Its a studded bandage and mesh dress in a perfect khaki colour, its a little bit heavy because of the golden studs and it looks so expensive and luxurious. It was the perfect dress for the occassion and i can´t wait to wear it again
 
 
 
 
 
 
My man surprised me with the most beutiful bag, it´s from Mansur Gavriel, an IT- bag that it´s quite impossible to get because it´s always sold out. He also bought me a computer because he said that i need to start blogg again, hahahah he is sooo cute and he is so right, i missed so much blogging for you guys and now i´m starting again thanks to him!
The model of the bag is called Mansur Gavriel Bucket Bag, there are different colours, mine is black outside and red inside. Such a beauty.
 
The computer is in rosengold and it´s from Asus, the most beautiful computer i have ever seen.
 
 

Kommentarer:

1 Marita Lindblom Andersson :

Är rädd att du kommer att bli så bortskämd av din älskling 💖

Kommentera här: