MORPHE 350 Palette

I bought my Morphe 350 Palette 3 weeks ago and it´s the only thing i have used on my eyes, that´s why it felt like it was time to make a review on this amazing palette.
 
 
 
This palette has 35 eye shadows and it comes in a hard plastic case. Morphe is known as the best quality makeup you can get for such a low price, and after playing with this palette can i say that is 100% correct. Some of these shadows are creamier and more pigmented than some of the most expensive shadows I have in my collection.
 I love this palette so much because of the range of beautiful warm, orange-y shades. They are right up my alley. The mattes shades are not too powdery and they are easy to blend, which is amazing.They have intense pigmentation, and some of them actually feel and act more like a cream shadow. It´s an incredible product
 
I bought my palette here:

http://www.brallis.se/

Kommentera här: