Starskin: Diamond Mask

Starskin VIP coconut Bio- cellulose second skin face mask is my new favorite mask. I bought just one when i was in Austria with my man. I have never seen these masks before, but i saw later that they are really popular among celebrities.
This is a next generation sheet mask technology considered by experts to be the gold standard for treating skin. Starskin´s Bio Cellulose is formulated with naturally fermented coconut juice, which adheres to the face like a second skin to quickly and efficiently infuse essential skincare ingredients into skin. Each sheet mask is soaked in a full bottle of serum so that you can reveal a camera- ready glow in just 20 minutes. Skin is instantly radiant, deeply hydrated and smoothed for a youthful, luminous, movie- star complexion.
 
You can use it 1-2 times per week. The mask you can reuse it a couple of time if you keep it in the fridge.
I use it as a pre- bedtime beauty ritual and i remove it before sleeping, you doesn´t need to rinse the face.
 
i love this product so much and i will of course buy it again. I recommend this product because it leaves my skin smooth, radiant and plumper.
 
 

Kommentera här: